Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Janesville

2 rating

They cut my hair the opposite of how I asked it. They cut it really well, but the exact opposite of what I asked for. Besides that, very nice people and easy to talk to but I wont be coming back

5 rating

They were quick and gave me a free upgrade for my first visit.

3 rating

Getting an app. Is the worst part, only way to get is online or wait al day till they can opening if they can't call to make must be run the gov. Once you an app. The experience is great pleased with cut but probably won't go back ,great for kids not so much for seniors.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 86 Client reviews

2
Trey C. | October 26, 2021 Google

" They cut my hair the opposite of how I asked it. They cut it really well, but the exact opposite of"

5
Jason B. | October 11, 2021 Google

" They were quick and gave me a free upgrade for my first visit."

3
Randall R. | October 1, 2021 Google

" Getting an app. Is the worst part, only way to get is online or wait al day till they can opening i"

1
AtomicBl1tz | August 21, 2021 Google

" Terrible reservation system. Call for an appointment. They tell you to make a reservation online. G"

5
Richard D. | August 18, 2021 Google

" Excellent service, stylist very personable. Would recommend to anyone! ?"

5
Sarah M. | August 16, 2021 Google

" They did a wonderful job, got us in and out and the boys all look terrific for their first day of s"

5
Claycjm | July 22, 2021 Google

" The best money I've spent on a haircut since before the pandemic"

5
Storm L. | June 20, 2021 Google

" Great hair cuts, the nicest people working, doing the all they can to give you the perfect hair cut"

5
Bryan D. | June 12, 2021 Google

" always an awesome experience"

5
JoAnna K. | May 20, 2021 Google

" The staff was absolutely wonderful. My husband's haircut turned out perfect and they even trimmed h"