Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Janesville

5 rating

Great stylist

5 rating

Great place to go, ask for Courtney, she was fantastic! Every detail of what I wanted was taken care of, it was a great visit!

5 rating

Heidi is amazing!! Me and my 4 year old son always look forward to our visits ?

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Doug K. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Great stylist"

5
Guy H. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Great place to go, ask for Courtney, she was fantastic! Every detail of what I wanted was taken care"

5
Marquee R. | August 7, 2019 Facebook

"Heidi is amazing!! Me and my 4 year old son always look forward to our visits ?"

5
Marquee R. | August 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/AExrha1O7-K1_WuQEnuevg?hrid=PaKiQIBOm69O0KB_t_vQ6Q"

5
Guy-Kim H. | August 7, 2019 Facebook

"It is a great place to go, ask for Courtney, she did a great job and was patient with what I wanted!"

5
Guy H. | August 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/AExrha1O7-K1_WuQEnuevg?hrid=x1SrfSvz-ba4Pnd34059TQ"

5
Paul C. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Thank you Ashley you are awesome"

3
Derrick A. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Every time I get a haircut it's a little bit different cuz I don't have the same stylist, overall it"

5
Tim S. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Awesome haircuts and a fun, engaging staff."

5
Willaim S. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Love the layout, feels like you're in a stadium and atmosphere is relaxed. Allways have Heidi cut my"