Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Janesville

1 rating

Website wasn't working for check ins, I called and said your website isn't working for check ins can I get checked In and I got a very rude Nope do it online and the call ended. I'll take my business elsewhere!!!

5 rating
  • 03/26/21
  • Alexander O. Google

Fast service nice girls.

5 rating

Naomi was extremely patient and talkative with my three-year old son, since I couldn?t be there with him. She was friendly and did a fantastic job on his cut! Would highly recommend asking for her!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 73 Client reviews

1
Codie P. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Website wasn't working for check ins, I called and said your website isn't working for check ins ca"

5
Alexander O. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Fast service nice girls."

5
Bridget V. | March 5, 2021 Google

" Naomi was extremely patient and talkative with my three-year old son, since I couldn?t be there wit"

1
Dale C. | January 2, 2021 Google

" I checked in at 1005 got a text at saying it was going to be 15 mins. Than I checked in physically "

5
Scott L. | October 21, 2020 Google

" Great and enjoyable personality and understanding of my needs thanks heide for such a great experie"

5
Bradley R. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Jill is the best!"

5
Ethan M. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Jill was extremely friendly and professional. The haircut provided was both speedy and great lookin"

5
Nicole K. | September 19, 2020 Google

" My son is autistic. Sports clips has always worked with him. They're friendly and make him laugh. B"

5
Patrick W. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Don't forget they will do FREE neck trims between haircuts."

5
Metal H. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Had my haircut there today and Jenna did a great job will definitely come back!!!"