Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Janesville

5 rating

First time here (or any Sport Clips); one of THE best cuts ever had ! Corrected a poor cut I had from another salon, with professionalism. I am very impressed. This is now my place.

5 rating

First time at Sport clips. Wonderful experience. loved the steamed towel while getting my hair washed and the short message was a second bonus. I'll be back.

5 rating

Super nice people and good haircut

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 90 Client reviews

5
Byron H. | December 18, 2021 Google

" First time here (or any Sport Clips); one of THE best cuts ever had ! Corrected a poor cut I had fr"

5
Chase T. | December 13, 2021 Google

" First time at Sport clips. Wonderful experience. loved the steamed towel while getting my hair wash"

5
Kaleb M. | December 8, 2021 Google

" Super nice people and good haircut"

1
Zack Z. | November 22, 2021 Google

" The fact you can't make appointments here is absolutely insane. They said just come in and sign in "

2
Trey C. | October 26, 2021 Google

" They cut my hair the opposite of how I asked it. They cut it really well, but the exact opposite of"

5
Jason B. | October 11, 2021 Google

" They were quick and gave me a free upgrade for my first visit."

3
Randall R. | October 1, 2021 Google

" Getting an app. Is the worst part, only way to get is online or wait al day till they can opening i"

1
AtomicBl1tz | August 21, 2021 Google

" Terrible reservation system. Call for an appointment. They tell you to make a reservation online. G"

5
Richard D. | August 18, 2021 Google

" Excellent service, stylist very personable. Would recommend to anyone! ?"

5
Sarah M. | August 16, 2021 Google

" They did a wonderful job, got us in and out and the boys all look terrific for their first day of s"